## ECR/1261/AIIMS/Inst/CG/2015/Re-Registration-2021

Government of India
Directorate General of Health Services
Central Drugs Standard Control Organization
(Ethics Committee Registration Division)

FDA Bhawan, Kotla Road, New Delhi – 110 002, India Dated: 7 4 APR 2023

To

The Chairman
Institute EthicsCommittee AIIMS Raipur
Room No. 2103, 2nd Floor, South Wing
Medical College Complex, Gate No.5
All India Institute of Medical Sciences
Tatibandh, GE Road, Raipur-492099
Chhattisgarh, India

Subject: Ethics Committee Re-Registration No. ECR/714/Inst/CT/2015/RR-21, amendment to the composition of the Ethics Committee–regarding.

## Sir/Madam,

Please refer to your application dated 15.03.2023 submitted to this Directorate vide no. P-3061887 dated 21.03.2023 for change in composition of the Re-Registered Ethics Committee.

Based on the documents submitted by you, the composition of your Ethics Committee bearing Registration number ECR/714/Inst/CT/2015/RR-21 valid until 26.02.2026 is hereby amended as follows, with all conditions of the Registration Certificate initially granted to you, remaining the same including the condition that "the Ethics Committee shall review and accord approval to Clinical Trial and BA/BE Study protocol of new drugs and also conduct periodic review of the studies as per the New Drugs and Clinical Trial Rules, 2019".

Sr. No.	Name of member	Qualification	Role/Designation in Ethics Committee
1.	Dr. Sujit Kumar Naik	MBBS, MD (Psychiatry)	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Yogendra Narayanrao Keche	MBBS, MD (Pharmacology)	Member Secretary
3.	Dr. Rashmi Dubey	MBBS, MD (Anesthesiology)	Clinician
4.	Dr. Tushar Bharat Jagzape	MBBS, MD (Paediatrics)	Clinician
5.	Dr. Rubik Ray	MBBS, MS (General Surgery)	Clinician
6.	Dr. Vinay R Pandit	MBBS, MD (General Medicine)	Clinician
7.	Dr. Suprava Patel	MBBS, MD (Biochemistry)	Medical Scientist
8.	Dr. Deepak D' Souza	MBBS, MD (FMT)	Medical Scientist
9.	Mr. Rahul Ganesh Damke	12th, BE (Civil )	Lay Person
10.	Dr. Shailesh Kumar Jadhav	M.Sc, PhD (Botany, Biotechnology and Microbiology)	Lay Person
11.	Adv. Shekhar Amin	LLB	Legal Expert

ECR/1261/AIIMS/Inst/CG/2015/Re-Registration-2021

12.	Mr. Mahadeo Katulkar	BA, MA, LLB	Legal Expert
13.	Dr. Bhagwant Singh	BA, MA (Philosophy)	Social Scientist
14.	Ms. Jyoti Chakraborty	BSc, M.Sc (Chemistry)	Social Scientist

Yours faithfully,

(Dr. Rajeev Singh Raghuvanshi) Central Licensing Authority